genmopa.blogg.se

Album or cover dej loaf no fear
Album or cover dej loaf no fear











album or cover dej loaf no fear

Executive produced by multi-platinum selling, Grammy nominated producer Ricky Reed, Liberated will be released later in 2017. “No Fear” serves as the official single for her forthcoming, major label debut album Liberated. Produced by multi-platinum selling producer Christoph Andersson, the insanely catchy song is anchored in a bouncy beat practically tailor made for summer dance parties. The breathy, up-tempo track finds DeJ rapping about loving in full, living without a filter and happily throwing caution to the wind. The whole album pretty much sounds like this, but just every song has a different message and a different feeling.Columbia Records recording artist, DeJ Loaf, has proudly released “ No Fear”, her first official single since her EP #AndSeeThatsTheThing. It’s a song about being seriously in love and just not being… not having fear in anything that you do. “‘No Fear’ was just me being just free and feeling free and just letting it all out. “Failure has always been my biggest fear,” the 26-year-old admitted. Having had a public romance and split with another rapper last year, we can expect her to be vulnerable on the album. The uptempo, summer song is about being open to the joys of love. In June she released her first single, “No Fear” off her forthcoming, major label debut album Liberated -out later this year. For me, I think it’s about reinventing yourself, and keeping people on their toes, and not being stagnant.” I just never felt like it looked good on me, but I also had never tried it in a better quality of it. I was coming from wearing my natural short hair and I remember I said, ‘I would never wear weave,’ and I was just anti-that. Besides the makeup, it’s trying new things. “I’m definitely into makeup now, surprisingly,” she told ESSENCE. The Detroit-bred rapper who used to wear bucket hats and basketball jerseys, has turned a new leaf.

album or cover dej loaf no fear

Admittedly, Dej Loaf is a bit of a girlie-girl these days.













Album or cover dej loaf no fear